Live From The Bottomline 1981

Carl Wilson

Wild Street WS 003
A short but yet powerful concert (CD length only 40:17), this one was recorded two weeks after the release of the Carl Wilson album (according to what Carl says between two of the songs). The crowd really seems to like what they hear, and so do I.

Sound Quality: 7
Overall Value: 5
Format: CD

1. Bright Lights (just the last 80 sec's or so of it)
2. What You Gonna Do About Me?
3. Long Promised Road
4. Hurry Love
5. The Grammy
6. Heaven
7. Hold Me
8. The Right Lane
9. What You Do
lscgid: execve():/home/andrew23/public_html/boots/vote.cgi: No such file or directory
Return to Bootlegs page.

Return to main Web Page for Brian Wilson.