Cool Water

The Beach Boys

Live in New York City on May 8, 1971.
It's been awhile since I've listened to this, but I'm pretty sure this one has decent sound quality. The only drawback is that it's only 18 tracks.

1. Barbara Ann
2. Their Hearts Were Full of Spring
3. Do It Again
4. Darlin'
5. Aren't You Glad
6. Cottonfields
7. Vegetables
8. Okie From Muskogie
9. Cool, Cool Water
10. In My Room
11. Riot in Cell Block #9
12. Help Me Rhonda
13. Wouldn't It Be Nice
14. God Only Knows
15. Good Vibrations
16. California Girls
17. Surfer Girl
18. I Get Around

If you are familliar with this bootleg, please rate it on a scale from one to ten (ten is the best). Please vote only once per bootleg.
lscgid: execve():/home/andrew23/public_html/boots/vote.cgi: No such file or directory

Return to Bootlegs page.

Return to main Web Page for Brian Wilson.