Unreleased Gems

The Beach Boys

Polyphone PH 1303
Sound Quality: C
Value: C

1. (My) Solution
2. Michael Rowed the Boat Ashore
3. Honda '55 (outtakes)
4. First Love
5. Land Ahoy #1
6. Land Ahoy #2
7. Please let me Wonder (takes 1-5)
8. Be My Baby (acoustic)
9. Sumahama
10. Calendar Girl
11. Imagine (live)
12. Seasons of the Sun
13. Let's Visit Heaven Tonight
14. Holy Evening
15. Christmas time is here
16. Don't Talk (instrumental)
17. Wouldn't it be nice
18. Pixies

If you are familliar with this bootleg, please rate it on a scale from one to ten (ten is the best). Please vote only once per bootleg.
lscgid: execve():/home/andrew23/public_html/boots/vote.cgi: No such file or directory

Return to Bootlegs page.

Return to main Web Page for Brian Wilson.