Trader Goes To Nassau

The Beach Boys

Bellbottom; BB7401/02
This is a live bootleg from a June 14 1974 show at the Nassau Coliseum in Uniondale, NY. The band performing consisted of Al, Mike, Dennis, Carl and Ricky Fataar. It's not the best concert I've heard. A 2CD.

Sound Quality: 7
Overall Value: 6
Format: CD

Disc 1:
1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. Sail On Sailor
3. Funky Pretty
4. Marcella
5. California (spelled Carifornia on the CD)
6. We Got Love
7. Little Deuce Coupe
8. The Trader
9. All This Is That
10. Feel Flows
11. Surfer Girl
12. God Only Knows
13. Heroes and Villains

Disc 2:

1. Don't Worry Baby
2. Sloop John B
3. Help Me Rhonda
4. I Get Around
5. Good Vibrations
6. California Girls
7. Barbara Ann
8. Surfin' USA

lscgid: execve():/home/andrew23/public_html/boots/vote.cgi: No such file or directory
Return to Bootlegs page.

Return to main Web Page for Brian Wilson.