The Beach Boys Alternate Pet Sounds

The Beach Boys

Spank 140
This has the "regular" Pet Sounds album, then The ALternate Album, which is just Instrumental Pet Sounds. The sound quality is very good, and I only paid 8.91 for it, but I think this is available on lots of other CD's.

I'm not a musician, so I really don't know if the Regular Pet Sounds is in mono or stereo!!!! (probably mono?)

Sound Quality: 9
Overall Value: 7
Format: CD

1. Wouldn't it Be Nice
2. You Still Believe in Me
3. That's Not Me
4. Don't Talk (Put your head on my shoulder)
5. I'm Waiting For the Day
6. Let's Go Away For Awhile
7. Sloop John B
8. God Only Knows
9. Hang Onto Your Ego
10. Here Today
11. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
12. Caroline
13. No (I think this is a mistake and should be on line 12!)
The Alternate Album
14. Wouldn't It Be Nice
15. You Still Believe in Me
16. Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)
17. I'm Waiting For the Day
18. Sloop John B
19. God Only Knows
20. Hang Onto Your Ego
21. Here Today
22. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
Instrumental Pet Sounds
lscgid: execve():/home/andrew23/public_html/boots/vote.cgi: No such file or directory
Return to Bootlegs page.

Return to main Web Page for Brian Wilson.