In My Room

Brian Wilson

Invasion Unlimited 9422-1
Sound quality is good for the studio tracks (1-13) and poor for the live tracks (14-23)

Sound: B-
Value: B+

1. Interview with Brian WIlson (BBC TV, 1984)
2. My Diane
3. Stevie
4. Sherry She Needs Me
5. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
6. Still I Dream Of It (demo)
7. It's Over Now (demo)
8. Let's Put Our Hearts Together (demo)
9. Lines
10. Lazy Lizzie
11. Little Children (demo)
12. I'm Begging You (demo)
13. That Special Feeling (demo)
14. Da Doo Ron Ron (live)
15. I'm So Lonley (sic) (live)
16. Male Ego (live)
17. California Girls (live)
18. Sloop John B (live)
19. The Boogie's Back In Town (live)
20. Love And Mercy (live)
21. Walkin' The Line (live)
22. Melt away (live)
23. God Only Knows (live)

If you are familliar with this bootleg, please rate it on a scale from one to ten (ten is the best). Please vote only once per bootleg.
lscgid: execve():/home/andrew23/public_html/boots/vote.cgi: No such file or directory

Return to Bootlegs page.

Return to main Web Page for Brian Wilson.