"Sweet Insanity" Outtakes

Brian Wilson

Invasion Unlimited, IU 9418-1
Sound Quality: B
Value: B

The "orignal, early version" of SI. It includes alternative versions to 9 of the "version 2" songs. It also includes the full version of Concert Tonight & 3 songs that didn't make the "version 2" cut.

1. Somene To Love
2. Water Builds Up
3. Don't Let Her Know She's An Angel
4. Do You Have Any Regrets
5. Let's Stick Together
6. The Spirit Of Rock 'N' Roll
7. Brian
8. Make A Wish
9. Concert Tonight
10. Rainbow Eyes
11. Save The Day (The Power Of Love)
12. Smart Girls

If you are familliar with this bootleg, please rate it on a scale from one to ten (ten is the best). Please vote only once per bootleg.
lscgid: execve():/home/andrew23/public_html/boots/vote.cgi: No such file or directory

Return to Bootlegs page.

Return to main Web Page for Brian Wilson.