Brian Wilson and The Beach Boys -- Solo

The Beach Boys

Polyphone PH 1316
Sound Quality C
Value D

1. The Boogies Back in Town (BB Live)
2. Let's Put our hearts together (Brian + Mike Demo)
3. Alley Oop (Mike + Dean)
4. Living Doll (BW)
5. Christine (BW)
6. School Girl (DW)
7. Long Promised Road (CW live)
8. Da Doo Ron Ron (BW Live)
9. Male Ego (BW Live)
10. California Girls (BW live)
11. Sloop John B (BW, John Stewart, Stephen Stills Live)
12. Brian's Back

If you are familliar with this bootleg, please rate it on a scale from one to ten (ten is the best). Please vote only once per bootleg.
lscgid: execve():/home/andrew23/public_html/boots/vote.cgi: No such file or directory

Return to Bootlegs page.

Return to main Web Page for Brian Wilson.

Return to list of bootlegs.

Return to main Beach Boys page.