Sunflower and More

The Beach Boys

All songs in same order as Sunflower, but with 4 excellent extra tracks. Sound quality is as good as the Sunflower release I have on CD. The 3 live tracks at the end are worth the $30 I paid and then some!

Sound Quality: 10
Overall Value: 10
Format: CD

1. Slip On Through
2. This Whole World
3. Add Some Music To Your Day
4. Got To Know The Woman
5. Deirdre
6. It's About Time
7. Tears In The Morning
8. All I Wanna Do
9. Forever
10. Our Sweet Love
11. At My Window
12. Cool, Cool Water
13. It's About Time (Drums and Percussion Track Only)
14. Cool, Cool Water (Live-Syracuse, NY 5/8/71)
15. It's About Time (Live-Syracuse, NY 5/8/71)
16. Forever (Live-David Frost Show, 1971)

lscgid: execve():/home/andrew23/public_html/boots/vote.cgi: No such file or directory
Return to Bootlegs page.

Return to main Web Page for Brian Wilson.